Contact

Transfer Oil S.p.A. | Headquarter

Via Sacca, 64
43052 Colorno - Parma
ITALY

How to reach us

 

Contacts:

tel.: +39 0521 3139
email: info@transferoil.com

 

Legal information:

Transfer Oil S.p.A.
Capitale sociale: EUR 2.500.000 fully paid-up
VAT n° IT02306450343

 

Transfer Oil Asia | Singapore subsidiary

#01-19 Pantech Business HUB
196 Pandan Loop - Singapore -128384
SINGAPORE

 

Contacts:

tel.: +65 6464 0818
fax: +65 6464 0816
email: info@transferoil.com.sg

 

Transfer Oil Fluid-Tech (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. | Shanghai subsidiary

1st Floor Bld#2
9126 Hunan Road
Pudong New District
Shanghai - P.R. China

 

Contacts:

tel.: +86-21-24150660
email: info@transferoil.cn

 

Transfer Oil, Inc. | Houston subsidiary

537 Rankin Rd.
Houston, Texas 77073
USA

 

Contacts:

Toll Free:  (844) HP-HOSES
Local:  (713) 401-1857
Canada:  (780) 701-5120
email: info-us@transferoil.com

 

Skype® room

If you have a Skype™ account and would like to contact us, clicking on Skype™ icon placed next to the desired contact, you can either call or chat with the selected contact.

Mr. Maurizio Romano | Export Sales Manager | m: +39 331 354-4337
e-mail: mromano@transferoil.com | skype: maurizioromano-transferoil
Mr. Ivan Mussatto | Domestic & Export Sales Manager | m: +39 335 875-3934
e-mail: imussatto@transferoil.com | skype: ivanmussatto-transferoil
Mrs. Roberta Danielli | Export Sales Front Office
e-mail: rdanielli@transferoil.com | skype: robertadanielli-transferoil
Mrs. Alessandra Comini | Export Sales Front Office
e-mail: acomini@transferoil.com | skype: acomini-transferoil@outlook.it
Mr. Davide Ciati | Domestic & Export Sales Front Office
e-mail: dciati@transferoil.com | skype: davideciati-transferoil
Mr. Francesco Poldi | Marketing
e-mail: fpoldi@transferoil.com | skype: francescopoldi-transferoil

 

Skype® room - Transfer Oil Asia Pte. Ltd.

Mr. Clarence Chong | TO Asia General Manager | m: +65 9476 1301
e-mail: cchong@transferoil.com | skype: clarence.chong310

Skype, SkypeIn, SkypeOut, SkypeMe!, the Skype logo, the S logo and further Skype TM on our website are Trade Marks of Skype Limited or subsidiary companies.

Latest News