Contact

Transfer Oil S.p.A. | Headquarter

Via Sacca, 64
43052 Colorno - Parma
ITALY

How to reach us

 

Contacts:

tel.: +39 0521 3139
fax: +39 0521 814160
email: info@transferoil.com

 

Legal information:

Transfer Oil S.p.A.
Capitale sociale: EUR 2.500.000 fully paid-up
VAT n° IT02306450343

 

Transfer Oil Asia | Singapore subsidiary

#01-19 Pantech Business HUB
196 Pandan Loop - Singapore -128384
SINGAPORE

 

Contacts:

tel.: +65 6464 0818
fax: +65 6464 0816
email: info@transferoil.com.sg

 

Legal information:

Transfer Oil Asia Pte. Ltd.
Share capital: SGD 600.000 fully paid-up
VAT n° 201430322D

 

Skype® room

If you have a Skype™ account and would like to contact us, clicking on Skype™ icon placed next to the desired contact, you can either call or chat with the selected contact.

Mr. Ugo Ferrari | Sales & Marketing Director | m: +39 335 566-9316
e-mail: uferrari@transferoil.com | skype: ugoferrari-transferoil
Mr. Maurizio Romano | Export Sales Manager | m: +39 331 354-4337
e-mail: mromano@transferoil.com | skype: maurizioromano-transferoil
Mr. Federico Guerra | Export Sales Manager | m: +39 345 931-3463
e-mail: fguerra@transferoil.com | skype: federicoguerra-transferoil
Mr. Ivan Mussatto | Domestic & Export Sales Manager | m: +39 335 875-3934
e-mail: imussatto@transferoil.com | skype: ivanmussatto-transferoil
Mrs. Roberta Danielli | Export Sales Front Office
e-mail: rdanielli@transferoil.com | skype: robertadanielli-transferoil
Mrs. Katrin Frische | Export Sales Front Office
e-mail: kfrische@transferoil.com | skype: katrinfrische-transferoil
Mr. Davide Ciati | Domestic & Export Sales Front Office
e-mail: dciati@transferoil.com | skype: davideciati-transferoil
Mr. Francesco Poldi | Marketing
e-mail: fpoldi@transferoil.com | skype: francescopoldi-transferoil

 

Skype® room - Transfer Oil Asia Pte. Ltd.

Mr. Clarence Chong | TO Asia General Manager | m: +65 9476 1301
e-mail: cchong@transferoil.com | skype: clarence.chong310

Skype, SkypeIn, SkypeOut, SkypeMe!, the Skype logo, the S logo and further Skype TM on our website are Trade Marks of Skype Limited or subsidiary companies.

Latest News

The initiative is held within the European SME Week

Soon to start the works for a new building arrangements.

Transfer Oil welcome you to this important event

Charity initiative to commemorate its founder, funding a research project in the field of Oncology.